Daily Dose of Nature

Understanding Fire Signs

The fire signs are Leo, Sagittarius and Aries. Each has its own distinctive perspective, but all deal with the enlivening of your spirit, self assertion and creativity. Fire wants to be in charge and is never subtle. Fire people, especially the traditional fire signs Leo, Sagittarius and Aries, don’t stop until they get what they want and are often leaders, but they can also be arrogant and self centred. They tend to be busy getting their needed recognition and have no patience for emotionalism or heaviness.

The Element of Fire

Fiery signs are connected with the summer months and traditionally were thought to be the fastest to feel and show their anger. If you also have the Moon or ascendant in a fire sign on your birth chart, you are a double fire sign; it is also possible to be a triple fire sign. Obviously, other planets and the Midheaven in your chart may also be in fire signs and all these factors will intensify the element of fire in your birth chart and personality.

The fire element initiates action from thought in Aries, acts of creation from Leo and a melding of the aspirations of the soul and body in Sagittarius.

The Amount of Fire in your Chart

The level of fire in your chart is a good indicator as to how much energy you are likely to have. Inspiration and creativity are associated with fire, so seeing how much fire you have provides information on how creative you can be and how capable you are of acting on the good ideas that you have. The signs and plants that are involved show where your enthusiasms are most likely to lie. Someone with the personal planets, such as the Moon and Venus, in fire signs tends to adopt an enthusiastic approach to relationships, often being the one to make the first move.

Primal Forces

You need to ensure that you nurture and replenish this primal force of expression, otherwise you might find yourself “burning out”. Remember that fire is not self-sustaining and it needs fuel to continue maintaining its heat and light.

The signs of this fire triplicity are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius, rules by Mars, the Sun and Jupiter, respectively. The fire Houses are the first, fifth and ninth.

Learn more about Earth elements here > https://empress2inspire.blog/2021/01/20/daily-dose-of-nature-229/

Reference : https://i.pinimg.com/originals/18/b4/b3/18b4b329665183c7c55d2d67b381bed8.jpg

9 Comments Add yours

  1. DiosRaw says:


    Liked by 1 person

    1. GS says:

      Thank you for sharing.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Raven says:

        Most welcome

        Liked by 2 people

    1. GS says:

      Thank you for the reblog.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love Alone says:

    Reblogged this on Love and Love Alone.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GS says:

      Thank you for the reblog.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Love Alone says:


        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.